Forge Master's Blog
News and Information

Black Forge News
Greetings MechWarriors, It's time again for a look at the coming months of content currently planned for MechWarrior Online. You can check out our previous June Roadmap and Beyond post...
Published Aug 22, 2017
Starts: NOW!  Ends: Aug 23rd at 2 PM PST (9 PM UTC) 20% off the Cyclops and Kodiak Packages, Add-ons, and Gift Codes! CYCLOPS PACKAGE!  VS   KODIAK PACKAGE! also available for gifting!  in...
Published Aug 16, 2017
Production Update with Russ Bullock Archive Join us for a live Production Update with Russ Bullock,  discussing MWO map development and more! When: Friday, August 18th at 6pm PDT / 9pm EDT / 1am UTC Where:...
Published Aug 16, 2017
https://mwomercs.com/tournaments?t=201708warhorn
Published Aug 15, 2017
Upcoming Patch - Tuesday, August 15th, 2017 @ 10AM – 1PM PDT Patch Number: 1.4.130 Standalone Client Patch Size: 1 GB Steam Client Patch Size: 820 MB Please note that due to compression differences...
Published Aug 11, 2017
Vectoron "Vex"   added 30 Ultimate days to The Black Forge
Liked this
Dan Zakarius   added 30 Ultimate days to The Black Forge
Liked this
Dan Zakarius   uploaded an image to MechWarrior ScreenShots
Itadakima   uploaded an image to MechWarrior ScreenShots
Itadakima   uploaded an image to MechWarrior ScreenShots
Mastahclese   added 30 Ultimate days to The Black Forge
Liked this
Wendigo Waltz   uploaded an image to MechWarrior ScreenShots
Liked this
Wendigo Waltz   uploaded 3 images to MechWarrior ScreenShots
Liked this
Laser Beam Lullaby   added 30 Ultimate days to The Black Forge
Liked this
Laser Beam Lullaby   uploaded an image to MechWarrior ScreenShots
View more posts...
Fuel the Forge!

 Music Mute

Credits

NoticeNotices